Award Winners

We congratulate all of our classmates who have received various MHC awards through the years. 

DegreeClassmateYear Awarded
Honorary Degree and Commencement SpeakerLan Cao2023
Alumnae Loyalty AwardPeri Caylor2023
Department of Athletics Hall of FameMary Mazzio2023
Alumnae Honorary DegreeRabiya Javeri-Agha2021
Elizabeth Topham Kennan Award W. Rochelle Calhoun 2018
Alumnae Achievement AwardLan Cao2018
Alumnae Loyalty AwardCarolyn Conant-Hiley2018
Alumnae Loyalty AwardJudith G. Urquhart2018
Alumnae Honorary DegreeMary C. Mazzio2013
Alumnae Loyalty AwardDonna J. Albino2013
Alumnae Loyalty AwardAbbie Holcomb Deneen2013
Alumnae Loyalty AwardJerrienne M. Barrett2013
Alumnae Honorary DegreeMallika Dutt2012
Alumnae Medal of HonorLeslie J. Gianelli2008
Alumnae Medal of HonorW. Rochelle Calhoun2008
Alumnae TrusteesKathryn M. Kelly
Alumnae Loyalty AwardAhyoung Kwak Chyun2008
Mary Lyon AwardNelia W. Dunbar1998
Mary Lyon AwardMary C. Mazzio1997
Mary Lyon AwardMary Y. Chen1996
Mary Lyon AwardW. Rochelle Calhoun1995