Donna Albino, Jerri Barrett, and Abbie Holcomb Deneen Receive Loyalty Awards Reunion 2013

Congrats to 3 our classmates who received Loyalty Awards this year. The Loyalty Award is awarded to an alumna who has demonstrated consistent effort and active involvement in one area of service over an extended period of time. Volunteer effort may be on behalf of a class, club, affinity group, the Association, or the College.